top of page

HO‘OHANA - 2016 Teachers Work Day

I am blessed! Aloha Ke Akua. Mahalo Mr. P for making dreams come true and believing in me. Room E8, I love it!

Mahalo Julie, Tiana, and Trinity for all the help cleaning up our classroom. The blue felt and life rules posters were the woman's touch I needed. Thank you to my architectural consultant for advice on configuring these tables and pods into the angular shaped room. Mahalo Mrs. Pittman for the cleaning supplies and gum scraper, Mr. Rosado for the heavy lifting and handyman stuff, Mrs. Rachel for the brand new black chairs a sweet addition, and all the office staff for caring for my boxes over the summer, and campus staff for hauling all my supplies up the hill.

Room E8 looks like, "Where all the magic happens!"

Lord, I pray you will bless all of our ‘opio, each student with the ultimate success!


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page